Follow

Move, Copy, & Delete a range of workouts

 

Bulk Move, Copy, Delete and Workouts gives the coach or athlete the ability to select a range of workouts and do the following:

  • Move a range of workouts within an athlete calendar, group calendar, or personal calendar
  • Copy a range of workouts to one or more athletes, one or more groups, or to another range in a personal calendar
  • Delete a range of workouts within an athlete calendar, group calendar, or personal calendar

TIP: You can also create training plans using the Copy feature. For Example:

  1. Create a Group called 10K
  2. Build out the training plan on the 10K calendar 
  3. In the coach's notes put in the information about the training plan (duration, level, start and end date) so it is easy to find when you want to copy it
  4. When you want to copy the 10 K plan to an individual or group, simply follow the steps below
  5. Creating a group for the training plan template makes more sense than creating an athlete because you will not be charged for a group

The Bulk Copy, Move, Delete functionality (BULK WORKOUT TOOLS) is accessed from the calendar (Athlete, Group, Individual) that has the workouts you  want to Move, Copy, Delete.

 Move Workouts

  1. Select Move Workouts
  2. DATE RANGE Select the start date and the end date of the workout range  you want to move
  3. SPORTS If there are workouts within this range from multiple sports you can select which sports to move
  4. WORKOUTS TO MOVE Once the sports are selected a list of workouts that will be moved is displayed. You have the option to remove workouts that you do not to move. If the sport has an NR it means no results have been recorded for the workout. If the sport has an R next to it, this means results have been recorded for the workout and you may not want to move it.  
  5. The MOVE box shows the number of workouts that will be moved
  6. Select DATE & MOVE
  7. You will be presented with a box (See Below) that provides a number of move options
    1.  Move selected range of workouts to begin on a certain date
    2. Move selected range of workouts to end on a certain date
    3. Move the workouts either forward or back by a number of days
    4. Once the dates for where the workouts are to be moved you have the option to Move All Workouts, Skip Workouts With Results, Cancel (this will eliminate the pop-up)

Screen_Shot_2013-08-19_at_9.05.41_AM.png

Copy Workouts

Screen_Shot_2013-08-15_at_1.00.18_PM.png

  1. Select Copy Workouts
  2. DATE RANGE Select the start date and the end date of the workout range  you want to copy
  3. SPORTS If there are workouts within this range from multiple sports you can select which sports to copy
  4. WORKOUTS TO COPY Once the sports are selected a list of workouts that will be moved is displayed. You have the option to remove workouts that you do not to move. If the sport has an NR it means no results have been recorded for the workout. If the sport has an R next to it, this means results have been recorded for the workout and you may not want to move it.
  5. The COPY DESTINATION box allows you to select the athletes and groups that you will copy the range of workouts to their calendar
  6. Select COPY
  7. You will be presented with a box (See Below) that provides a number of copy options
    1. Copy selected range of workouts to begin on a certain date
    2. Copy selected range of workouts to end on a certain date
    3. Copy the workouts either forward or back by a number of days
    4. Select Copy and the range of workouts will be copied to the calendar you selected. 

 Screen_Shot_2013-08-19_at_9.06.55_AM.png

Delete Workouts

Screen_Shot_2013-08-15_at_2.01.24_PM.png

  1. Select Delete Workouts
  2. DATE RANGE Select the start date and the end date of the workout range  you want to Delete
  3. SPORTS If there are workouts within this range from multiple sports you can select the workouts in which sports to delete
  4. WORKOUTS TO DELETE Once the sports are selected a list of workouts that will be moved is displayed. You have the option to remove workouts that you do not to move. If the sport has an NR it means no results have been recorded for the workout. If the sport has an R next to it, this means results have been recorded for the workout and you may not want to move it.  
  5. The DELETE box shows the number of workouts that will be deleted
  6. Select DELETE WORKOUTS and the workouts you selected with be permanently deleted. 

 

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk